2012 NAPL Walter E. Soderstrom Society Dinner

Date: 10/06/12 7:00 PM CT - 10/06/12 10:00 PM CT
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Web site: http://www.napl.org/soderstrom
Email: jkasper-nolan@napl.org
Phone: 201.523.6344
Phone: 800-642-6275, ext. 6344
Fax: 201.634.0324

Named for the late Walter E. Soderstrom, one of the founders of NAPL, the Soderstrom Society is an honors organization that recognizes the contributions of industry leaders, including printing company owners, equipment manufacturers, educators, journalists, and consultants. This year 12 such leaders will be inducted as members of the Society:

  • Merlin Buhl, President, Foremost Communications, Grand Rapids, MI
  • John Conley, Vice President Commercial Print & Publishing, Xerox Corporation, Webster, NY
  • James P. Donnelly, President, Precise Continental, Harrison, NJ
  • Mitch Evans, Partner, Mitch Evans Consulting, Daufuskie Island, SC
  • Kelley Holmes, Publisher, Cygnus Business Media, Port St. Lucie, FL
  • James Lange, Senior Vice President, Corporate Accounts, Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Dallas, TX
  • Joseph E. LaValla, President, Integrity Graphics, Inc., Windsor, CT
  • Martin Maloney, Chairman, Broadford & Maloney, New York, NY
  • Robert A. Mason, CEO, Intelligencer Printing Company, Lancaster, PA
  • Ann Porster, President/Chief Financial Officer, Grand River Printing & Imaging, Belleville, MI
  • Julie Schildgen, Academic Chair/Professor, Rock Valley College, Rockford, IL
  • Edmund Young, Senior Vice President of Sales, Heidelberg USA, Kennesaw, GA