Color-Logic Inc.

Recent Color-Logic Installations

Color-Logic has announced that the printers, brand management companies, prepress facilities, and converters below are now licensed to use the Color-Logic Process Metallic Color System.  The worldwide popularity of the Color-Logic process demonstrates the reliance of brands in using metallics to differentiate their printed products and marketing collateral from that of their competition.

Australia

  • Pack Creations, Melbourne, Victoria, www.packcreations.com.au/label_creation.html
  • Labelmakers/Labelcraft, Leichhardt, New South Wales, http://www.labelcraft.com.au/

Barbados

  • COT Holdings, Christ Church, http://www.cot.com.bb/

Canada

  • Norampac-Lithotech, Scarborough, Ontario, lithotech.ca/

Colombia

  • Iris Impresores, Bucaramanga, www.irisimpresores.com.co

Ecuador

Empresdane Graficas, Quito, www.empresdane.com

El Salvador

  • Servimpresos, San Salvador

Mexico

  • IRG Grupo Empresarial, Monterrey, www.irg-ge.mx/

New Zealand

  • Excel Digital, Wellington, www.exceldigital.co.nz/

Poland

  • Reprograf Jolanta Kurowiak, Warsaw, reprograf.com.pl

United States

  • The Box Maker, Kent, WA, http://www.boxmaker.com/
  • Creative Labels, Troy, OH, www.creative-labels.com
  • Dee Paper, Chester, PA, http://www.deepaper.com
  • Review & Herald Publishing Association, Hagerstown, MD, www.reviewandherald.com
  • Schawk Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, www.schawk.com

Developed for brand managers, product managers, corporations and advertising agencies, the Process Metallic Color System gives licensees the ability to differentiate themselves and their clients from the competition by simplifying the design and print production process and implementing eye-catching decorative effects into their branded products and associated collateral. The Color-Logic system is compatible with offset, inkjet, flexography, digital presses, screen printing, and gravure processes. It is ideal for packaging, pouches, direct mail, point-of-purchase material, signage, post cards, literature, booklets, labels, shrink sleeves, calendars and much more.

Loading